20 years
On the market

450 people
in the staff

30 own
vehicles

LLC “Alianceplast”, Vitebsk, Belarus specializes in manufacturing of polypropylene package (goods, obtained by plastic moulding – food plastic package in the shape of cans and buckets) With the capacity to up closeup 20 litres 1996 since.

At present the staff is about 450 people. More than 20 years of production experience, Advanced equipment and the high-quality materials by European the allow us to the carry out a production of the OTHER plastic products made to order..

Our trade delegates and partners are located in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kiev, Vilnius. We have our own park with 15 articulated lorries and continuous transport links with these regions that helps the formation of competitive product prices..

Bestsellers

Our certificates

OUR PRODUCTION

for fishing
industry

food
industry

to paint
industry

ice cream
products

20 лет
на рынке

 

450 человек
в штате

 

15 собственных
автомобилей

 

ООО «Альянспласт», г.Витебск, Беларусь специализируется на производстве тары из полипропилена (изделия, получаемые при литье пластмасс — пищевая пластмассовая тара в форме банки и ведра) ёмкостью до 22 литров с 1996 года.

В настоящее время штат компании составляет порядка 450 человек. Более чем 20-ти летний производственный опыт, современное оборудование и качественные европейские материалы позволяют нам выполнять производство других изделий из пластмасс на заказ.

Торговые представительства и партнёры расположены в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Киеве, Вильнюсе. Собственный парк из 15 автопоездов и непрерывное транспортное сообщение с данными регионами также помогает формированию конкурентноспособной цены на продукцию.

ХИТЫ ПРОДАЖ

Наши сертификаты

НАША ПРОДУКЦИЯ

 

для рыбной
промышленности

 

для пищевой
промышленности

 

для лакокрасочной
промышленности

 

для мороженных
продуктов